Gary Giffin's Blog

WordPress.com Blog Real Estate News Events San Diego,CA

Hello world!My 1st WordPress Blog

Thought I would start up a new blog on WordPress. I have been blogging on Active Rain for years  http://activerain.com/blogs/giffin . Also I have been posting real estate articles and news on my San Diego website www.GaryGiffin.com for 6 years. Of coarse I have been using Twitter so my fiend’s and clients can see what I’m up to in my San Diego Real Estate business.  No one can be without a FaceBook account profile so yes i’m there also. So when I’m not selling homes & condos in San Diego I’m on my computer blogging late at night.

See you all in the blog rooms!

Gary

2 Comments»

  Justin DeCesare wrote @

Nice to meet you Gary! Let’s connect through Activerain, Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn. I’m also a Real Estate Agent in La Jolla, CA 92037. Let’s meet for lunch at Bubba’s in La Jolla Village!

  garygiffin wrote @

Thank You for the comments Justin. I hope my blog will be helpful to those that have Real Estate questions when purchasing a home in San Diego.


Leave a Reply

